Meet theTeam

Cheyne A. Murray

Director
909.748.8321
cheyne_murray@redlands.edu

Nicholas Sousa

Multimedia Services Manager
909.748.8434
nicholas_sousa@redlands.edu

Ryan M. Glidden

Instructional Designer
909.748.8025
ryan_glidden@redlands.edu

Iyan Barrera-Sandri

Computer Lab Supervisor
909.748.8965
iyan_barrera-sandri@redlands.edu

Jina Bae

Audio Visual Support Specialist
909.748.8324
jina_bae@redlands.edu

Rebekah Wright

Instructional Designer
rebekah_wright@redlands.edu

Instructional Technology Services

Location

Armacost Library

Contact

909.793.2121

Hours

Monday through Friday

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Instructional Technology Services provides instructional support throughout the University community. This support includes instructional design consultations, video embedding, managing Moodle, the learning management system (LMS), and the Makerspace.