University of Redlands

Meet the University Communications Team

Staff

Mika Elizabeth Ono

Interim Chief Communications Officer and Editorial Director
909.748.6297
mika_ono@redlands.edu

Jennifer Alvarado

Director, Creative Services
909.748.8361

Jaye Howard

Director of Web Strategy
909.748.8365
jaye_howard@redlands.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Director of Media Relations
909.748.8075
stephanie_johnson@redlands.edu

Lilledeshan Bose

Communications Manager
(909) 748-8470
lilledeshan_bose@redlands.edu

Monique Stennis

Social Media Manager
909.748.8471
monique_stennis@redlands.edu

Jennifer Dobbs

News & Information Editor
909.748.8857 Office
909.557.4050 Mobile
jennifer_dobbs@redlands.edu

Juan Garcia

Graphic Designer
909.748.8364
juan_garcia@redlands.edu

Sarah Griffin

Communications Coordinator
909.748.8046
sarah_griffin@redlands.edu

Katie Olson

Web Editor
909.748.8914
katie_olson@redlands.edu

Student Employees

University Communications

Location

Administration Building
102 & 103

Contact

909.748.8070
communications@redlands.edu

Hours

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

See UComm resources Visit Newsroom

The Office of University Communications promotes awareness for the University of Redlands through marketing, media relations, social media, editorial, Web and new media, and creative services.