University of Redlands

Meet the MarComm Team

Staff

Kinnari "Kin" Sejpal

Vice President, Marketing and Communications
909.748.8447
kin_sejpal@redlands.edu

Alieu Corr

Social Media Manager
909.674.7086
alieu_corr@redlands.edu

Jennifer Dobbs

Assistant Director of Strategic Communications | Interim Director of Content and Creative Strategy
909.748.8857 Office
909.557.4050 Mobile

Sarah Griffin

Marketing Operations Manager
909.748.8046

Stephanie Johnson

Senior Director of Strategic Communications
909.748.8075
stephanie_johnson@redlands.edu

Shanna Kesler

Brand Manager
909.748.8042
shanna_kesler@redlands.edu

Kate Kimanzi

Manager, Web Content
909.748.8361
kate_kimanzi@redlands.edu

Frank Perez

Photographer/Digital Asset Coordinator
909.748.8472
frank_perez@redlands.edu

Office of Strategic Marketing and Communications

Location

Administration Building
102 & 103

Contact

909.748.8070
communications@redlands.edu

Hours

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

See MarComm resources Visit Newsroom

The Office of Strategic Marketing and Communications (MarComm) promotes awareness for the University of Redlands through marketing, media relations, social media, editorial, Web and new media, and creative services.