University of Redlands

Meet the Operations and User Services Team

Kimberly Perna

Director of Operations and User Services
909.748.8316
kimberly_perna@redlands.edu

Enrique Castaneda

ResNet Manager
909.748.8310
909.748.8921
enrique_castaneda@redlands.edu

Eric Chaffin

Tech Enabled Classroom Consultant
909.748.8459
909.748.8922
eric_chaffin@redlands.edu

Jimmy Bradley

Senior PC Specialist
909.748.8322
909.748.8922
jimmy_bradley@redlands.edu

Lamont Smith

Senior PC Specialist
909.748.8190
909.748.8922
lamont_smith@redlands.edu

Luis Garcia

Audio Visual Services Manager
909.748.8299
909.748.8923
luis_garcia@redlands.edu

Mary Villarreal

ITS Operations Specialist
909.748.8063
mary_villarreal@redlands.edu

Ricky Nelson

Audio Visual Technician
909.748.8375
ricky_nelson@redlands.edu

Robert Burg

Client Services Engineer, ITS
909.748.8922

Operations and User Services

Location

Administration Building
101, 113, and 115

Contact

909.748.8063

Hours

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

ITS Administration Services