FOCC Members

Co-conveners

Nicol R. Howard

Assistant Professor; Coordinator of the MALT Program; Co-Director of the REAL Lab
909.748.8915
Nicol_Howard@redlands.edu

Maria L. Muñoz

Professor
909.748.8560
909.748.8061
Maria_Munoz2@redlands.edu

Members

Raúl Acero

Professor
909.748.8504
raul_acero@redlands.edu

Henry Acquaye

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8541
909-748-8370
henry_acquaye@redlands.edu

Adriana Ruiz Alvarado

Assistant Professor; Program Coordinator of Higher Education Program; Co-Director of the REAL Lab
909.748.6293
adriana_alvarado@redlands.edu

Janee Both Gragg

Professor
909.748.8831
janee_bothgragg@redlands.edu

Heung Joo Cha

Associate Professor, Global Business
909.748.8532
heung-joo_cha@redlands.edu

Pani Chakrapani

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8623
pani_chakrapani@redlands.edu

Mousumi De

Assistant Professor
(909)748-8091
mousumi_de@redlands.edu

Nirmla G. Flores

Visiting Lecturer
909.748.6291
nirmla_flores@redlands.edu

Ivonne Gordon-Vailakis

Professor, Spanish
909.748.8640
ivonne_vailakis@redlands.edu

Martín Hoecker-Martinez

Assistant Professor
909.748.8656
martin_hoecker-marti@redlands.edu

Priya Jha

Assoc Professor, English
909.748.8579
priya_jha@redlands.edu

Youna Kwak

Lossett Visiting Assistant Professor, French
909.748.8572
youna_kwak@redlands.edu

Hongwei Lu

Professor, Asian Studies
909.748.8513
hongwei_lu@redlands.edu

Kimiya Sohrab Maghzi

Assistant Professor; Coordinator of EDSP Programs
909.748.8867
kimiya_maghzi@redlands.edu

Paige Mann

STEM Librarian | Scholarly Communications Librarian
909.748.8088
paige_mann@redlands.edu

Sanjeet Mann

Arts & Electronic Resources Librarian
909.748.8051
sanjeet_mann@redlands.edu

Liesder Mayea Rodríguez

Associate Professor of Spanish
909.748.8461
liesder_mayea@redlands.edu

Co Nguyen

Professor, Orchestral Studies
909.748.8668
Co_Nguyen@redlands.edu

Keith Osajima

Professor, Director
909.748.8676
keith_osajima@redlands.edu

Ning Ren

Assistant Professor
909.748.8523
ning_ren@redlands.edu

Sujin Shin

Assistant Professor III
909.748.8552
909.748.8061
Sujin_shin@Redlands.edu

Sana Tayyen

Visiting Professor of Religious Studies
sana_tayyen@redlands.edu

Kimberly Welch

Assoc Professor, Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
909.748.8730
kimberly_welch@redlands.edu

Faculty of Color Caucus