University of Redlands

              URSAA Kickball Spring League 2018

 All Players must Sign Waiver prior to playing! Click here for waiver

Pictures from last year

Date        Day       Time Visitor                               Home    Score
3/6/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Floppy Disks Spaceballs  2-3
3/8/2018 Thursday 5:10 Grasskickers Don't Stop Ballievin'  0-2
3/12/2018 Monday 5:10 Spent Potential Floppy Disks  0-5 
3/16/2018 Friday 5:10 Recess Rejects Spent Potential  11-1
3/19/2018 Monday 5:10 Floppy Disks Don't Stop Ballievin'  6-7
3/20/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Spent Potential Grasskickers 5-10 
3/27/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Recess Rejects Don't Stop Ballievin'  7-3
3/29/2018 Thursday 5:10 Spaceballs Spent Potential  0-6
4/2/2018 Monday 5:10 Floppy Disks Recess Rejects 0-6 
4/3/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Spaceballs Grasskickers 7-1 
4/6/2018 Friday 5:10 Grasskickers Recess Rejects 1-4 
4/9/2018 Monday 5:10 Spaceballs Recess Rejects  1-11
4/10/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Spaceballs Floppy Disks  7-9
4/12/2018 Thursday 5:10 Don't Stop Ballievin' Grasskickers  10-10
4/13/2018 Friday 5:10 Spent Potential Recess Rejects  2-10
4/16/2018 Monday 5:10 Floppy Disks Spent Potential 4-10 
4/17/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Grasskickers Floppy Disks  6-5
4/24/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Grasskickers Spent Potential 2-9 
4/26/2018 Thursday 5:10 Recess Rejects Spaceballs  11-2
4/27/2018 Friday 5:10 Don't Stop Ballievin' Spent Potential  0-6
4/30/2018 Monday 5:10 Floppy Disks Grasskickers  0-6
5/1/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Recess Rejects Don't Stop Ballievin'  
5/3/2018 Thursday 5:10 Don't Stop Ballievin' Spaceballs  6-0
5/7/2018 Monday 5:10 Recess Rejects Floppy Disks 6-0 
5/8/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Spaceballs Grasskickers  0-6
5/10/2018 Thursday 5:10 Spent Potential Don't Stop Ballievin' 6-0 
5/14/2018 Monday 5:10 Don't Stop Ballievin' Spaceballs -
5/15/2018 Tuesday 5:10 Recess Rejects Grasskickers  8-6
5/17/2018 Thursday 5:10 Spent Potential  Spaceballs  6-0
5/21/2018 Monday 5:10

 

 

 
5/22/2018 Tuesday 5:10

Don't Stop Ballievin'

Floppy Disks

 0-6

 

 Kickball Playoffs

5/24/2018 Thursday 5:10

Grasskickers

(Game 1)

Spaceballs

(Game 1)

 6-0
5/29/2018 Tuesday 5:10

Don't Stop Ballievin'

(Game 2)

Floppy Disks

(Game 2)

 0-6
5/31/2018 Thursday 5:10

Recess Rejects

(Game 3)

Floppy Disks

(Game 3)

 6-0

6/1/2018 Friday 5:10

Spent Potential

(Game 4)

Grasskickers

(Game 4)

 
6/5/2018 Tuesday 5:10

Recess Rejects

Championship

Grasskickers

Championship

 

 

Championship game will be played at the "R" field, which is the synthetic field immediately north of the Field House/Fitness Center.  URSAA will provide water and snacks during the game. 

(No Food is allowed on the field, it must remain on the concrete back porch of the Field House building)

Kickball Schedule 2018