University of Redlands

The University of Redlands Staff and Administrators Assembly is here to help you.

If there is an issue you would like discussed at the next URSAA meeting, just send us an email at or follow us on Microsoft Teams.

The 2019-2020 Executive Committee


Heather Lambeth, President
Cheyne Murray, Vice President/President-elect
Wes Head, Past President
Trisha Aurelio, Secretary
Khanhvy Nguyen, Treasurer

Committee Chairs

JorDon Smith & Alex Irigoyen


Julie Byers

Professional Development
Kristin Grammer & Cheyne Murray

Trisha Aurelio

Ways and Means 
Molly Widdicombe

Looking to meet new people, colleagues and maybe have a little fun? Volunteer with the University of Redlands Staff and Administrators Assembly to get involved with the Campus Community! Be sure to check back for updates on upcoming events or send us an e-mail at

We can always use an extra set of hands.

Help a little or help a lot....all help is greatly appreciated! If you would like to donate, please fill out our Pledge Form.

Follow us on Facebook here: