University of Redlands

Title IX Advisors

Chris Barnes

Resident Director
909.748.7753
chris_barnes@redlands.edu

Erin Sanborn

Director of Student Involvement & Success
909.748.8242
erin_sanborn@redlands.edu

Brandi Veigh

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Housing
909.748.8099
brandi_veigh@redlands.edu

Dr. Ken Grcich

Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs
909.748.8243
ken_grcich@redlands.edu

Lisa Lindberg

Head Volleyball Coach and Athletics Administrator
909.748.8398
lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu

Thu Nguyen

Resident Director for East and Williams
909.748.7607
thu_nguyen@redlands.edu

For more information

Contact

909.748.8916
erica_moorer@redlands.edu